Drug Hazed Postings

So it turns out the Kidney infection I had a month ago also produced stones.  So the last few days have been pretty much me, hating on my kidneys and all their stone making abilities.  Plus good drugs.

I can assure you, good drugs means I’m not really very sober.  It’s amazing what’s legal these days.

But riding the Oxy high is boring after day two and I’m already on to better things.

I have been thinking a lot about the comic and the story line, which always leads to the characters themselves and their backstories.  I love backstories, but I tend to put more into the backstory than will ever come out in the comic itself.  So now I am trying to figure out how to incorporate some of that story into something that will actually be seen.

Plus I need to figure out the best way to organize all these ideas and topics.  I’ve got pictures galore of characters that have yet to be introduced into the comic yet, and I really need to get the crew photo up on the webpage somewhere.  I have a feeling it will be on the crew bios page, so folks know who is who.

Right, so I need a crew bios page as well.

Hm.  Time to pull out my handy dandy organizer mind-brain and figure out how to pull this all together into some semblance of coherency.

Maybe I should switch to Tylenol…

Anyway, big things are coming up in the comic, but I would love to hear some feedback on the story so far.  Big plans doesn’t mean it’s actually translating into entertaining stories ~now~.

I’m having fun with it though, so I guess that’s really all that matters.  *laughs*

Okay.  Thanks.  Buh bye.

 

… is it nap time yet?

 

Leave a Reply

