Cleaning up the Comic

Howdy folks!

I’ve finally had an editor go over the comic and they have given me feedback on stupid misspellings and punctuation mistakes.  I will be fixing these issues and re-uploading the comics one by one as I can get to them.  This will also allow me to tweak the speech bubbles a little bit too.

The story won’t change, and the art will stay the same.  I’m just polishing the comic so it doesn’t have silly errors that totally should have been avoided the first time around.

Be seeing you!

Leave a Reply

