Mild Spoilers – More Scenes!

I spent Sunday working on the next set that is needed.  The homestead of Boyd and Eudora.  So many of my writing teachers have said “show, don’t tell.” so that is exactly what I am going to do.

The picture below is a bit of a spoiler, but you’ll have to keep reading to find out exactly why it’s a spoiler.

It’s so pretty!  I’m not happy with the garden yet, nobody has made mesh vegetables, so I’m having to use prim vegetables.  These vegetables are basically pictures on multi-layered surfaces and the pictures bleed through each other so they don’t look quite what I was hoping they would look like.  But unless I find something better it’s all I’ve got.  Luckily, I can make it work by setting up the shot properly and post processing.

It’s not perfect, but it will certainly do!

2016.01.8_002.png

Leave a Reply

