Visiting Vardala

So I won’t have a comic this week for a few reasons. I had an out of state court date on Thursday, so I was out of state for two days and unable to access my computer. Couple that with a blown out shoulder that aches even after I take pain killers and I just didn’t have time to get one out this week.

That being said, I DID get a chance to work on the sim a bit more. Here are some teaser pictures of Vardala, the neo-victorian city back on Thessra. At this point I have just a few of the major landmarks laid out and some of the tenement houses lined up. No roads, no landscaping, no little details that make a city come alive.

But it’s a start, and it gives you a teaser to look forward to for when we get back to that part of the world.

What do you think?

visiting-vardala
Leave a Reply

