Super Hot Photo Shoot

So I just finished an amazing photo shoot for one of the side comics I am creating. If you are a Patreon who donates $20 or more a month you will be able to see the finished product.
But I am so in love with the raw photos before I do any work to them that I had to share.

Vedis is such a great model to work with, she looks wonderful in whatever I put her in. Her story is varied and detailed, which makes me love her even more!

What do you think?

Fire and Ice.png

 

Leave a Reply

