Patreon Rewards Update

To make the Patreon rewards more useful to folks, and easier for me to achieve on a monthly basis, I have updated them.

I have adjusted the price tiers to those that are most used, and given folks at each tier some fun things to experience.

One of the big changes is that I will be holding a monthly Q&A session on Facebook Live for everyone!  So if you haven’t liked the Facebook page do so now and you won’t miss a thing!

The first Facebook Live event will be June 14th at 6:00 cst.

The $3 and $10 tiers were dropped so that I can give you more bang for your buck on the other tiers.  I think it is going to make a big difference.

If you aren’t familiar with my Patreon page, head on over and check it out!  We would love to have you.

I hope you have a great day!

Leave a Reply

